Our Team

Executive Management and Owners

Robert W. Fletcher, President & CEO

Sheila A. VanMeter, Sr. Vice President & Treasurer

Sales & Marketing

Courtney Dillon, VP Sales & Marketing

Karrie A. Lewis, Marketing Manager

Bill L. Ritter, Sr. Account Representative & AVP

Jim E. Shepherd, Sr. Account Representative

Myron E. Coldiron, Account Representative

Ryan Jeffers, Sales & Underwriting Coordinator


Claims Department:

Ron D. Osborne, Claims Manager

Jennifer Reynolds, Assistant Claims Manager


Lisa C. Camarata, Assistant Treasurer

Amy G. Smith

Legal Department

Charles T. Baxter, General Counsel

Robin Windell-Fletcher, Corp. Secretary & Associate General Counsel

Underwriting Department

IPISC employs some of the most talented and educated professionals in the industry. Our underwriting team holds various advanced degrees in engineering and science, law degrees and admittance to practice with the U.S. Patent & Trademark Office. They serve an important role in helping our clients understand their risk exposures.

Customer and Administrative Support 

Amanda M. Ironfield, Administrative Support

Jamie Waddell, Administrative Support